Organizing Committee Steering Committee Program Committee
Steering Committee

Andy ZaidmanDelft University of Technology (Netherlands)
Arie van DeursenDelft University of Technology (Netherlands)
Jim BuckleyUniversity of Limerick (Ireland)
Leon MoonenSimula Research Laboratory (Norwey)
Massimiliano Di PentaUniversity of Sannio (Italy)
Rainer Koschke (Chair)University of Bremen (Germany)
Stéphane DucasseINRIA Lille Nord Europe research center (France)

WCRE 2012 – 19th Working Conference on Reverse Engineering